Contact Us


General Inquiries

Socionext Europe GmbH
Langen Headquarters
+49-6103-3745-0 +49-6103-3745-0
info@eu.socionext.com

Socionext Products Inquiry Form

Sales Contact
Office Neuried
+49-89-218938-400 +49-89-218938-400
socionext-sales@eu.socionext.com



GDC Support

Graphics Controller Support
Neuried (Munich)
+49-89-218938-400 +49-89-218938-400
gdc-tech-support@eu.socionext.com


Milbeaut ISP Product Support

Graphics Competence Center
Neuried (Munich)
milbeaut-tech-support@eu.socionext.com


Wireless Support

Wireless Support
Socionext
socionext-networking@eu.socionext.com


HR Contacts

Jens Hagelstein
Langen Headquarters
+49-6103-3745-451 +49-6103-3745-451
jens.hagelstein@socionext.com

Applications
Every Location
hr_sneu@eu.socionext.com

Sarah Tong
UK Maidenhead
+44-1628-504-612 +44-1628-504-612
sarah.tong@socionext.com


Press Inquiries

Mark Ellins
Langen Headquarters
+49-6103-3745-382 +49-6103-3745-382
mark.ellins@socionext.com

Annie Shinn
UK BlueBadger Ltd
+44-(0)1959-580308 +44-(0)1959-580308
annie@bluebadger.eu

Scroll To Top